Staff

Position Contact Information
Event Stewards: Baron Andreas Blacwode
(Ayreton)

Drew Nicholson
drewishdrewid@gmail.com


Thegn Samson “Samii” Muskovich
(Carraig Ban)

Milan Nelson
SamiiTiger@gmail.com


THL Oswyn of Baðon
(Caer Gwyn)

Sean Wilson
oswyn969@gmail.com

Deputy Steward Lady Astridr Zahra Ymirsdottir
Jessica VanHattem
Jess.Vanhattem@gmail.com
Exchequer Lady Matilda Ann Stevyn Slyfield
Grace Strauss
ayreton.exchequer@midrealm.org
Set Up TBD
TBD
Clean Up THL Dietrich von Hamburg
David Cook
evildietrich@comcast.net
Gate Coordinator Lord Hiroaki Akiyama
Cat Prescott
DVDemoni@gmail.com
Merchant Coordinator Dame Nicholaa Halden
Nora London
nhalden0001@gmail.com
Silent Auction Coordinator Baron Faustino of Baeza
Stan Sutton
ssutton56@yahoo.com


Baroness Katherine von Trier
Lova Sutton
TBD


Mistress Maggie MacKeith
Wendy Martin-Glick
maggiemackeith@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators THL Evzenie Apolena Vitkovic
Peg Cook
pegcookol@gmail.com


Lady Ardena Wildflower
Amy Woolard
Ardena6@yahoo.com

Crash Space Coordinator Herr Alexander Adelbrecht von Markelingen
Ash Miller
alexander@hausadelbrecht.net
Parking TBD
TBD
Royalty Liaison Mistress Acelina of Derelei
Dayle Harding
dayleharding1@gmail.com
Lunch Steward Mistress Genevieve Chastisse de Vaucresson
Kari Little-McKinney
karidazahava@gmail.com
Feast Steward Mistress Sarafina Sinclair
Harlie Des Roches
sarafina.sinclair@gmail.com
Heavy MIC Sgt. Gareth Bloodworth
Devin Hughes
Devin.a.hughes@gmail.com
Rapier MICs Warder Gwynneth Verch Ieuan
epiccoterie@gmail.com


Lord Lucius Antonius Ursus
Andrew Marks
r.andrew.marks@gmail.com

Class Coordinator Lord Hjalmr Njalsson
Shawn Geppert
ambroseferon@gmail.com
SCAiri Lecture Coordinator THL Reyni-Hrefna
Jen Johnson
karstyl@gmail.com
Laurel Prize Tourney & Craftpersons’ Fair Coordinator Mistress Gianetta Andreini da Vicenza
Jen Small
jenrsmall@yahoo.com
Concert Coordinator Lady Kaðrin de Blakeland
Ananda Stevens
kadhrin.the.red@gmail.com
Dance Coordinator THL Dunstan Bramblette
Robert Hicks
webminister@ayreton.org
Newcomers’ Point Lady Aliet van Hulle
Yas Maple
yasmaple@gmail.com